Shoe Hoarder

Shoe hoarding- It’s just a chic thing and that satisfy our footwear cravings.My long-term goals include planning my own dream walk-in shoe closet and wanted a separate suitcase devoted solely to my shoes while travelling. Nothing makes me happier than coming home to a package of new shoes at my doorstep. Yes, buying a pair of shoes has always had near-supernatural Effects- just making me feel hotter than hell. There is this unexplainable feel-good feeling associated with buying a new pair of shoes.

Flats, heels, boots, ballets, sandals, clogs, platforms, wedges, buckled, lace-ups, peep-toes, I love shoes, desire and lust after them. I feel my heart race when I look at shoes.

my-shoes
My summer gang 

Shoes are a necessity. Boots are necessary for wet or cold weather. Heels are a staple for special events and occasions. Practical flats and sneakers are important for working out or performing tasks. There you go, that’s already four pairs of shoes right there. Now you get into the argument of color and style, and it becomes reasonable to have over ten pairs of shoes in the closet at least. I am far from the only woman who feels this way. Most of us do. On average, a woman owns 20 pairs of shoes at any given time. Many own more.

So, what are you waiting for? Stop feeling guilty for your shoe shopping. Is it not the time for a new pair of shoes..

 

Leave a Reply

